Victoria Simonsen cello player cellist teacher

“everything was brilliantly played”

The Strad

Cello lessons available in NW6 London, U.K. and via Zoom, Skype and FaceTime. One-off or weekly lessons, all levels welcome. Please contact for more information.
26 May 2021
Rautio Trio, Kendal Midday Concert Club
Bach and Schubert trio in E-flat

30 May 2021
Kings Place, London
Rautio Piano Trio
world premiere performance of a new work by Brian Elias, plus Schubert's Eb trio